The management board

The President and CEO, the Chief Financial Officer as well as the Chief Operating Officers of different business areas and supportive activities form the Group’s management board. The management board comprises of 10 members. Together with the CEO, the board creates operational plans and carries out operational management.

Peter Aho

President and CEO

Since 1994

Birth year

1970

Education

Vocational Qualification in Business and Administration, studied economic sciences

Email

peter.aho@administer.fi

Markus Backlund

CEO, Emce

Since 2006

Birth year

1968

Education

Vocational Qualification in Business and Administration

Email

markus.backlund@administer.fi

Johan Idman

Chief Financial Officer

Since 2017

Birth year

1967

Education

Master of Science in Economic Sciences, Master of Science in Technology

Email

johan.idman@administer.fi

Jukka Iivonen

CEO, Adner Oy

Since 2018

Birth year

1963

Education

Master of Science (Economics and Business Administration)

Email

jukka.iivonen@administer.fi

Jussi Jaakkola

Sales Director

Since 2020

Birth year

1974

Education

Bachelor of Business Administration

Email

jussi.jaakkola@administer.fi

Kati Lehesmaa

Director Of Marketing and Communications

Since 2021

Birth year

1965

Education

Master of Science in Economic Sciences, HSO secretary

Email

kati.lehesmaa@administer.fi

Kati Paulin

Chief Strategy Officer

Since 2021

Birth year

1979

Education

Master of Business Administration

Email

kati.paulin@administer.fi

Outi Tenhola

Chief Human Resources Officer

Since 2019

Birth year

1975

Education

Master of Arts (Psychology)

Email

outi.tenhola@administer.fi

Pertti Vartiamäki

CEO, Kuntalaskenta Oy

Since 2018

Birth year

1967

Education

Vocational Qualification in Accounting

Email

pertti.vartiamaki@administer.fi

Kimmo Herranen

CEO, Silta Oy

Since 2021

Birth year

1973

Education

Master of Science (Economics and Business Administration)